This message appears on the Subscription page when changes are made to a team's subscription fees resulting in a net decrease in the total fees.

The great thing about Brandboom's subscription fees is that they are transferrable. You can switch off 1 user, switch on another user, and as long as there is no net decrease in fees, you can click "Save & Pay" to proceed.

If there is a net increase in fees, you will see the amount that will be charged at the bottom of the page next to the "Save & Pay" button.

However, if you are looking to downgrade users without transferring their subscription funds to another user, or are making changes that result in a net decrease in fees, please contact Support for assistance.

Did this answer your question?