Each Account/Team can have 1 or more Account Owners.

The Account Owner(s) can:

  • Manage Subscriptions and Billing
  • Manage Team User Permissions (Edit All Orders, Edit All Customers)
  • Manage Account Owner status for users
  • Suspend or Delete a user
  • Access Settings Page for Invoicing and API Settings

By default each user who signs up independently is the Owner of their own Account/Team, unless they are moved to another Account/Team.

Did this answer your question?