In order to edit these settings, you must be listed as an Owner for your Account. This is different from being an Owner of a showroom.

In the left hand panel, click the Account icon and click Subscription

Click on the name of the user you'd like to edit

A panel will pop up and allow you to set your Notification Preferences and Account Permissions.

Here's a brief summary of what each setting controls:

Presentation email notifications
Control notifications for this user when a presentation is viewed

Order email notifications
Control notifications for this user when an order is placed or assigned

Permissions

  • Can edit customers - Share Customer List viewing and editing with this teammate
  • Can edit all orders - Share all orders with this teammate
  • Can use connect - User can use Connect
  • Account Owner - User will be listed as Owner and can add/remove users to the team and manage subscriptions

Did this answer your question?