There are different ways of removing or limiting a user's access to Brandboom. When looking to remove a user, consider which of the following you need to process (may be more than one):
- Downgrade user to Free
- Remove from Showroom
- Suspend user
- Delete user
Downgrade user to Free
User can still login with Free abilities, can still be invited to showrooms. Please contact Support to process a downgrade.
Remove from Showroom
User will be kicked out of a specific Showroom but can still log in with current Subscription level and access other spaces. See Remove a User from a Showroom for more info.
User cannot log in to Brandboom at all, but access can be restored later
User will be removed from Brandboom completely and cannot be restored
See Suspend or Delete a User from Brandboom for instructions.