If you previously suspended a user, their login information will still be kept in the system, allowing you to restore their access again easily. See Suspend or Delete a User from Brandboom to understand how this is done.

To restore a suspended user, you must be an Account/Team Owner.

Steps:

  1. Go to Subscription page
  2. Hover on user's name and click the pencil icon to edit their Settings
  3. In the panel that appears, you will see an Activate button where the Suspend button used to be.
  4. Click Activate and the user's access will be restored

Did this answer your question?