Each Account/Team can have 1 or more Account Owners.
The Account Owner(s) can:
- Manage Subscriptions and Billing
- Manage Team User Permissions (Edit All Orders, Edit All Customers)
- Manage Account Owner status for users
- Suspend or Delete a user
- Access Settings Page for Invoicing and API Settings
By default each user who signs up independently is the Owner of their own Account/Team, unless they are moved to another Account/Team.