If you decide to Skip a recommended Buyer, you have the opportunity to choose between "Already a Customer" or "Not a Good Match."

When you select "Not a Good Match," the Connect Recommendation Engine will consider your feedback and improve its recommendations in the future.

Once you've made your choice, you can either click "Undo" or click the "x" to remove the Buyer from your list permanently.

Did this answer your question?