Brandboom allows you to transfer subscriptions from one user to another without having to wait until your billing period restarts.
On your Subscription page, simply do the following:
- Upgrade a Free user by turning the switch from Free to Paid
- Downgrade a paid user by turning the switch from Paid to Free
- As long as there is no change in fees, click "Save & Pay" to proceed with the update
- Otherwise, if there is a net increase or decrease in fees, see below for how to proceed
Net Increase in Fees
If there is a net increase in fees, you will see the amount that will be charged at the bottom of the page next to the "Save & Pay" button. By clicking on the button, you agree to the charge on your credit card.
Net Decrease in Fees
However, if you are looking to downgrade users without transferring their subscription funds to another user, or are making changes that result in a net decrease in fees, please contact Support for assistance.
Otherwise you will see the error message that there are "Unallocated Subscription Funds".