Users can control who they would like to see their Presentations by deciding who to send their share links to and by setting a custom Access Code. Unfortunately, users cannot block specific people from viewing their Presentations.

If you find yourself in a situation where a third party has somehow gained access to your share link, you can change your Presentation's share link to a new URL or simply modify the Access Code.

To learn more about Access Codes, see this article.

Did this answer your question?