Each account can only be logged into with 1 instance at a time. You can move from one device to another with the same account, but each new sign-in will automatically sign out any other instances. This is done to protect the user from changes being made to their account without their knowledge.

If you want to have multiple users logged in and working at the same time, each user will need to log in with a separate account.

Did this answer your question?