If you've received this message on an order, then the login being used is currently on the Free plan and has hit the limitation for Free accounts.

If you don't recall having viewed 3 orders in the past month, don't forget that it includes Seller-written orders, opened and deleted orders, and also orders that were collected in a previous month.

If you believe your login should have paid access, please speak to the Owner of your Account. Please note that subscriptions are applied to each user individually and don't provide benefits for other users.

Did this answer your question?