Delete a Presentation:

Note: Once a Presentation is deleted it cannot be restored. Deleting a Presentation also deletes its Viewer History. Please be sure to export the History before deleting a Presentation.

1) Hover over the presentation you would like to delete

2) Click on the pencil icon next to the presentation name

3) A window will pop up and you should be able to select "Delete Presentation"

4) A second prompt will ask you to confirm the deletion.

Did this answer your question?