See Share Settings for Presentations for instructions on how to access the panel where this setting is located.


Only Yourself
Only you can see this presentation

Inside Team
Only members of your team can see

Inside & Outside Team
All users in the showroom (members of your team and other teams) can see

Did this answer your question?