Note: Information cannot be restored once a showroom has been deleted. Only the Owner of a Showroom can delete it.
- Click the Showroom Icon to open the Showrooms Menu and switch to the Showroom you wish to delete.
- Then open the Showrooms Menu again and click Showroom Settings.
In the bottom left corner of the Showroom Settings panel, click "Delete Showroom" to delete the Showroom permanently.