If you see a "Team" icon next to a Showroom and it is not a Showroom you are associated with, it means that another member of your team is currently invited to it.

Clicking on this button will reveal the member in your team who is associated with the showroom.

To remove this Showroom from your list, you have 2 options:

  • Request that the teammate be transferred to a different team. Please contact Support for assistance.
  • Have the teammate remove themselves from the showroom. See Remove a User from a Showroom.
Did this answer your question?