Connect Block List

There is a Block List button at the top right corner of your Connect page. This list allows you to list emails or domains of certain buyers that you do not want Connect to be reaching out to at all.  This will apply to all Connect modes (Auto/Manual/ReConnect). 

 

 

block list 1 Screenshot at Jun 08 11-39-00

Screen Shot 2020-06-05 at 4.11.15 PM