Delete a Presentation

Delete a Presentation:

 

Note: Once a Presentation is deleted it cannot be restored. Deleting a Presentation also deletes its Viewer History. Please be sure to export the Viewer History before deleting a Presentation.

1) Hover over the presentation you would like to delete

2) Click on the pencil icon next to the presentation name

 

 

3) A window will pop up and you should be able to select "Delete"

 

 

4) A second prompt will ask you to confirm the deletion.

 

Screen Shot 2019-12-11 at 5.59.38 PM