Delete a Showroom

Note: Information cannot be restored once a showroom has been deleted. Only the Owner of a Showroom can delete it.

  1. Click the Showroom Icon to open the Showrooms Menu 
  2. Click on the "Settings" button for the Showroom you wish to delete. 

 

In the bottom right corner of the Showroom Settings panel, click "Delete Showroom" to delete the Showroom permanently.