Delete an Invoice

Open the invoice, click "More" in the upper right-hand corner, and then select "Delete Invoice". You will be asked to confirm whether or not you want to delete the invoice.

Screen Shot 2019-12-06 at 10.13.11 PM

 

 

Notes: 

  • If there are already payments made towards the invoice, you will have to delete the payments before you can delete the invoice.
  • Once an invoice is deleted, the products in the deleted invoice will be unlinked and you can add them to another invoice.
  • Deleting invoice #1 will cause the next invoice created to be invoice #2 and so on.