Enable Connect for Team Members

If you are a user who has been restricted from using Connect, contact your Account/Team Owner to allow this permission.

Only the Account/Team Owner can enable this checkbox under each Team member's User Settings and Notification Preferences.

 

See Edit Team Member Settings and Notification Preferences for more info.