Recall a Connect Proposal

Recall a Proposal

If the proposal has already been delivered, you can Recall it by going into your Proposal History.

 

In the Proposal History panel, click on the 3 dot icon to open a menu and select "Recall".

 

Once the proposal has been recalled, the specific Buyer will no longer be able to view your Proposal.