API & Integrations
Team Settings in a Showroom
1. Click on the showroom settings
2. Click on the "Team" tab
3. Update/change team permission settings
- Edit Presentations - User can create new presentations and edit existing ones. Unchecking it will only allow user to view the presentations and prevents the user from seeing the primary product list.
- Edit Products - User can edit products. Unchecking it will only allow user to view products under a presentation.
- Edit prices - User can edit prices. Unchecking this will automatically uncheck Edit Products.
- Manage Orders - User can see all the orders (inside and outside team)
- Manage Customers - User can see all the customers (inside and outside team)
- Owner - Transfer the ownership from one user to another